BCCI announces squads for West Indies tour


The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced squads for India's upcoming tour to West Indies.

The squad for three T20 matches will include skipper Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Krunal Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, and Navdeep Saini.

Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Shami, and Jaspreet Bumbrah has been roped in for two Test matches against the West Indies. MS Dhoni will not be part of this tour. (AIR NEWS)

144 Days ago

Download Our Free App