आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
Promote your Business

BJP pits Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur from Bhopal


BJP has released another list of four candidates for Lok Sabha elections. The party has fielded Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur from Bhopal Parliamentary constituency against Senior Congress leader Digvijaya Singh.

Ramakant Bhargav will contest from Vidisha while Dr K P Yadav will be the party candidate from Guna. Raj Bahadur Singh has been given ticket from Sagar Lok Sabha seat in Madhya Pradesh.

In Uttar Pradesh, Samajwadi Party has announced film star-turned-politician Shatrughan Sinha's wife Poonam Sinha as its candidate from Lucknow against senior BJP leader Rajnath Singh. (AIR NEWS)

473 Days ago

Download Our Free App

Advertise Here