best for small must for all Festival Calendar 2023

EC announces by- elections for seven assembly seats in six states


The Election Commission has announced by-polls for seven assembly seats in six states.

The assembly seats which will go for by-elections are Mokama and Gopalganj in Bihar, Andheri East in Maharashtra, Gola Gokarannath in Uttar Pradesh, Admapur in Haryana, Munugode in Telangana, and Dhamnagar in Odisha. The notification for the by-polls will be issued on the 7th of October. The polling will be held on the 3rd of next month while counting will take place on the 6th of November. (AIR NEWS)

64 Days ago