आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
Promote your Business

Rohit Sharma named ICC's '2019 ODI Cricketer of the Year'


India's swashbuckling opener Rohit Sharma has been named the ICC's '2019 ODI Cricketer of the Year' for his incredible run of form through the year.

Indian captain Virat Kohli won the 'Spirit of Cricket' award for stopping fans from booing Australia's Steve Smith during their World Cup match at the Oval.

In a statement, ICC said, England's World Cup-winning all-rounder Ben Stokes got the 'Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy' for Player of the Year. The 32-year-old Rohit had a memorable 2019 when he scored 10 hundred across formats, including five in the World Cup. (AIR NEWS)

201 Days ago

Download Our Free App

Advertise Here