Empowering Local Businesses

Samajwadi Party candidate Dimple Yadav wins from Manpuri Parliamentary seat


In Uttar Pradesh, Samajwadi Party candidate Dimple Yadav has won from Manpuri Parliamentary seat. She defeated Raghuraj Singh of the BJP by a margin of over two lakh eighty-eight thousand votes.

Madan Bhaiya of RLD has bagged the Khatauli assembly seat by defeating BJP candidate Rajkumari by a margin of more than 22 thousand votes. From the Rampur assembly constituency, BJP candidate Akash Saxena is leading with over eighty thousand votes. (AIR NEWS)

51 Days ago